News and media

Archive

Couture master classes by Sandra Murray MBE

15 May 2012

What better way to learn about couture than from the couturier herself? A Sandra Murray master class provides a fascinating insight into the inspiration and inventiveness of this unique artist. Taking place in her studio in Inverness, the master classes are 3 hour afternoon sessions.

MASTER CLASSES 2012

  • Inspiration and Imagination
    Monday 14 May 2012
    Tuesday 7 August 2012
  • Textures and Textiles
    Monday 11 June 2012
    Tuesday 28 August 2012
  • Route to an Impeccable Fit
    Monday 25 June 2012
    Tuesday 25 September 2012
  • Creating an Ensemble
    Monday 23 July 2012
    Tuesday 9 October 2012
  • Frockcoats and Tales
    Friday 25 May 2012
    Friday 6 July 2012
    Friday 27 July 2012
    Friday 7 September 2012

    For further information, please contact sandra@sandramurray.co.uk (Sandra Murray), or call 01463220091, or visit http://www.sandramurray.co.uk

    Source: Hi-Arts
     

Leave a comment

 
Back to top